favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$550 / 2br - PRIVATE MASTER BEDROOM FOR RENT IN 2B/2B LUXURY COMPLEX (New Haven)


We generally like to keep the house tidy, and enjoy having sweet housemate relationships, with a nice mix of introvert and extrovert time. We have sporadic house dinners and a roughly once-a-month house meeting. We are covid-conscious – our house policy is we mask during all air travel and while in crowded indoor spaces or at events. We are also a mostly scent free/low-scent home, as one housemate has chemical sensitivities. Please be down to be scent free, and if that’s new for you we’re super happy to help you figure it out before you move in. The house has three steps up to the front door and a flight of stairs up to the bedrooms. Unfortunately no cats are allowed.

The three roommates currently living in the house are kind, conscientious, understanding humans. All of us are people of color (south asian and south east asian) and most of us are queer + trans. We are ideally looking for someone aged 30+, queer/trans and BIPOC. Having a beautiful but large house is a blessing but definitely takes upkeep, so please be down to communicate openly and directly with roommates, be pretty clean, and a team player. If you’re interested, please send us a message and tell us a little bit about yourself, your communication style, and what you look for in a shared housing situation!

Thanks!! We’re looking forward to hearing from you

post id: 7743912068

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching