favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$730 / 2br - Share home in rural area, spacious furnished bedroom w/ frig - microwa (new haven)

central AC and heat - air fryer - coffee maker - shared bath.
Includes internet, electric... laundry use on site.
Just kindly describe yourself - things important to you in your home space -
things you enjoy doing -
your pet peeves etc - do you cook? - garden - meditate - enjoy quiet time etc.
* things you do - preferred music *

If you are a homebody person retired/disabled -
a daily commitment - to an outside chore -
opening & closing the hen house door at morning
and dusk - food in trough & keeping water bowls
clean & clear!
If interested respond accordingly, especially about yourself.Can be unfurnished or furnished depending on preference at no extra cost.
Access to common areas like kitchen and living room.
Blind shutters will be installed soon.
Washer and Dryer in unit.
Extra storage in garage may be available.
Own parking space may also be available.

Looking for 1 roommate:
Gender/sex does not matter and 21+
Most importantly looking for someone that is clean and considerate.
Can provide proof of stable job and income.
Credit score of at least 640+
Someone with a 9a-5p or graveyard shift work schedule.
No smoking/vape inside.
Already home to pet dog so no pets, but may consider smaller animals like a bird, fish just no reptiles or rats.

About me
A man in mid-40s with a busy work schedule.
Dog dad but she will accompany me to work.
Not strict but I do want to come home to a great living situation.

Let me know if interested and please fit the description if inquiring.

post id: 7758708064

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching