reply

Posted

print

favorite this post $850 / 3br - Roomate needed- short term ok- ideal for travel nurses! (Milford) hide this posting unhide

 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Earle Street at Point beach drive

(google map)

3BR / 1Ba available mar 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
w/d in unit
off-street parking
no private bath
private room

Looking for a roommate for a single family home, female preferred. Asking $850/month plus split utilities. Flexible with move-in dates and lease terms, okay with month to month or short term.

House features:
-private upstairs furnished bedroom (furniture can be moved if preferred)
-small spare room (can be used as office space or extra storage space) and workout room also upstairs.
-you would have entire upstairs to yourself (first 3 pictures are the upstairs)
-downstairs shared bathroom
-downstairs spare guest bedroom
-fully stocked kitchen
-separate dining area
-washer/dryer/dishwasher
-cable/wi-fi
-fireplace
-pet friendly
-fenced in yard
-unfinished basement for any extra storage space needed
-water views from front door
-quiet, friendly walkable neighborhood
-3 miles to downtown Milford and train station

I am a clean, quiet and respectful 31 year old female; registered nurse working at Yale. I work 12 hour shifts and rotate between days and nights, so you'd often have the house to yourself at night. I have a small 9 year old dog, incredibly friendly, quiet and low maintenance.

Please email me if interested or with any questions.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6489963858

posted:

updated:

best of [?]